Flagler Home Inspection Customer Reviews
Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Andrea B.
Miami, FL
02/03/2015

Very efficient and professional with great tools.

Flagler Home Inspections is very receptive, prompt, and available. I like their online process with the database that they provided for retrieval of the home inspection. The pictures that they include with the comments provide for a very comprehensive report. I like how they are willing to schedule the appointments very quickly too. They got the job done, and I'm very satisfied with their service. I would gladly recommend them.


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Thomas O.

Palm Coast, FL

06/04/2014

Prompt, excellent and efficient service!

Flagler Home Inspections did a home inspection on a home we were about to purchase. Stephen was very thorough with his inspection, and he gave good comments as far as the quality of the house. He was very timely.


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism:: 5 Stars

Nathan H.

Palm Coast , FL

06/04/2014

Home inspection

My wife and I had a great experience with the inspector Steve. He was knowledgeable, professional and fun to work with. I would strongly recommend his services.


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Robin H.

Palm Coast, IN

08/06/2014

Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!!

He was very professional even arriving a bit early as not to be late. I had no problem asking questions and he explaining in a very easy to understand method. Everything was thoroughly inspected and recommendations made when needed. I would highly recommend and if you are looking for good quality service!!


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Susan B.

Palm Coast, FL

07/05/2014

Professional, friendly and thorough

Steve Guardino was professional, friendly and thorough. He arrived early and he spent as much time as was needed to do a complete job and answered all of our questions. He also provides a warranty service that the realtor told him he was surprised to see given that no other inspection service he knew of offers this feature. The sellers realtor commented that he would be using Flagler Home Inspections in the future. I definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to buy in the area.


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Douw S.

Hackettstown, NJ

06/16/2014

Went over and beyond

Steve went over and beyond - I had a couple of questions that clearly falls outside the scope of the home inspection and he went out of his way to get all the relevant information. I will definitely recommend this company to friends, family and anyone.


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Dennis M.

Palm Coast, FL

07/16/2014

Very professional and excellent service!

I used Flagler Home Inspections for the first time, and everything was done over the phone. They provided me with excellent information, and they were very courteous and prompt. They gave me detailed descriptions with pictures to give reference for the work if I wanted to have it done. Everything that he promised upfront, he delivered! 


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Christine R.

Palm Coast, FL

07/16/2014

Very prompt, very thorough, very professional

Love working with you Steve. I look forward to contacting you again when more family members move down.

Thank you!


Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

John H.

Harmony Beach , FL

10/21/14

A very good experience 

I was moving out, and I had Flagler Home Inspections do a home inspection of my home that I was selling. I was not there when the inspection took place, but Stephen did send me pictures through email, and called me also when he was done. He was very communicative. Everything with the inspection went okay. 

Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

10/09/14

East Branch, NY

Outstanding service!

My husband and I were buying a home in Palm Coast, FL, and wanted a home inspection performed before committing to the purchase. We were on a tight schedule, since we live in another state. We contacted Stephen Guardino at Flagler Home Inspections. Steve gave us lots of good information over the phone and was not only able to schedule a home inspection for us while we and our real estate agent would be at the house, but also coordinate with a termite inspector to be there at the same time. Steve and the termite inspector arrived well before our appointment time (which he had told us he would) in order to perform the outdoor portions of the inspection without "wasting" our time. When we arrived, they continued with the interior inspection. Throughout the inspection, Steve took pictures of different areas to illustrate various aspects of the report. At the conclusion of his inspection, Steve sat down with our agent and us, and went over his findings in great detail. He gave us plenty of time to ask any questions we had and was very helpful in giving us advice on several things we asked about. We received the formal report in a very timely manner - I don't remember whether it was that night or the next day - but fast! Steve's attention to detail is incredible, and the pictures included in the report were very helpful, too. Our real estate agent mentioned to us later how impressed she was with Steve's work. We heartily recommend Stephen Guardino/Flagler Home Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection. You won't be disappointed! 

Price for Value: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars
Professionalism: 5 Stars

Jack C.

Charlotte, NC

06/10/2014

Did a great job

He was very thorough and very fast and getting this back to us.